Discover the simplest mobile learning platform on the market, created to deliver engaging and effective distance learning using InTeach pedagogy.

Microlearning capsules, post on the wall, discussion thread, challenges,…

Because technology is at the service of education, our platform mobile-first used by more than 100,000 users, has been specially imagined and designed for the microlearning. With an authoring tool unanimously recognized for its simplicity, InTeach technology offers you all the animation tools to give life to your training and gamify your content, as well as the best features to interact or make your users interact. users (posts, direct messaging with the trainer, notifications, etc.).

Simplified onboarding, SCORM compatible capsules, search for files and videos, wall, etc.
Do you want to test the solution?

Request a demo

Contact us

Create

Discover the simplest mobile authoring tool on the market. Create your first capsule in 10 minutes without training with our drag-and-drop editor. Preview in real time in the editor and on your smartphone. Designing has never been so pleasant!

✔️ Outil auteur simple et intuitif
✔️ Sequenced and automated routes
✔️ Contenu mobile-first et web app


Deploy

Deploy your content simply by creating training in automated animation. Prepare in advance the release of content, wall posts, trainer's messages for dynamic and flawless animation.

✔️ Onboarding simplified by QR code and link
✔️ Application deployed in white label
✔️ Push notifications and notifications


Engage

Increase learner engagement through gamification and social learning. Chat, wall, exchange with the other participants, comments, likes, challenges, points, badges… So many motivating engines at the service of your learners' learning!

✔️ Semi-automated training cat
✔️ Wall, posts and news like Facebook
✔️ Challenges, rankings, duels
✔️ Social learning: comments and likes


Measure

Measure the impact of your training with advanced reports. Analyze the overall commitment, training time, completion and progress to measure the success of your training. Connect your results with dashboards. Download connection statements tailored to the expectations of training funders.

✔️ Connection reports and reports
✔️ Customizable badges, points and levels

Do you want to test our platform?

Request a demo

Contact us

en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish

Découvrez la plateforme de mobile learning la plus simple du marché, créée pour animer des formations à distance engageantes et efficaces grâce à la pédagogie InTeach.

Capsules microlearning, post sur le wall, fil de discussion, challenges, …

Parce que la technologie est au service de la pédagogie, notre plateforme mobile-first utilisée par plus de 100000 utilisateurs, a été spécialement imaginée et conçue pour le microlearning. Dotée d’un outil auteur reconnu unanimement pour sa simplicité, la technologie InTeach vous offre tous les outils d’animation pour donner vie à vos formations et gamifier vos contenus ainsi que les meilleures fonctionnalités pour interagir ou faire interagir vos utilisateurs (posts, messagerie direct avec le formateur, notifications, …).

Onboarding simplifié, capsules compatibles SCORM, recherche de fichiers et vidéos, wall, …
Vous souhaitez tester la solution ?

Demandez une démo

Contactez-nous

Créer

Découvrez l’outil auteur mobile le plus simple du marché. Créez votre première capsule en 10 minutes sans formation avec notre éditeur drag-and-drop. Preview en temps réel dans l’éditeur et sur votre smartphone. Concevoir n’aura jamais été aussi plaisant !

Voir les fonctionnalités


Déployer

Déployez vos contenus simplement en créant des formations à l’animation automatisée. Préparez en amont la libération des contenus, des posts du wall, des messages du formateur pour une animation dynamique et sans faille.

Voir les fonctionnalités


Engager

Augmentez l’engagement des apprenants grâce à la gamification et au social learning. Chat, wall, échange avec les autres participants, commentaires, likes, challenges, points, badges… Autant de moteurs de motivation au service de l’apprentissage de vos apprenants !

Voir les fonctionnalités


Mesurer

Mesurez l’impact de vos formations grâce aux rapports avancés. Analysez l’engagement global, le temps de formation, la complétion et les progrès pour mesurer le succès de vos formations. Connectez vos résultats avec des tableaux de bord. Téléchargez des relevés de connexion adaptés aux attentes des finançeurs de la formation.

Voir les fonctionnalités

Vous souhaitez tester notre plateforme ?

Demandez une démo

Contactez-nous

Fonctionnalités

  • Solution mobile-first et web app
  • Wall, posts et actualités type Facebook
  • Outil auteur microlearning simple et intuitif
  • Chat formateur semi-automatisé
  • Parcours séquencés et automatisés
  • Relances et notifications push
  • Relevés de connexion et rapports
  • Challenges, classements, duels
  • Badges, points et niveaux personnalisables
  • Onboarding simplifié par QR code et lien
  • Social learning : commentaires et likes
  • Application déployée en marque blanche