InTeach is the first training organization specializing in learning on smartphones. Faced with an ever increasing mobility of employees, their increasingly busy schedules and the importance of mobile in professional uses, adapting the training methods to these new uses has become obvious. 

Experience InTeach learning

Your turnkey InTeach training project

Have you discovered our unique pedagogy and want to use it for your next training project? We support you in all stages of your project, from design to evaluation through production and deployment.

Discover the process

A unique pedagogy

Mobile learning + microlearning

Distance learning without losing the commitment of face-to-face learning: this is the equation that all training managers seek to solve. Our solution: a unique method based on simple principles that have been tested and approved. Do you want to know more about our method and our platform? Contact us.

Understanding InTeach pedagogy

Cross-training

A network of experts

We rely on a network of trusted experts that we solicit to involve them in your training if you do not have an internal referent. We are also in the process of building a catalog of off-the-shelf training based on our method, if you want to know more, contact us.

Tell us about your project

CPF, training plan

Fundable training

On transversal subjects, we can work to take charge of all or part of your training under the training plan or the CPF as part of a co-financing company / CPF to encourage your employees to take part in your training.

Find out more about funding

A mobile learning project?

We can help you

Contact us

The stages of a project


During the negotiation and pre-project phase, we work with you on setting the learning objectives to be achieved as well as on the indicators of success for your project.
Co-conception workshop : on the basis of your analysis and your objectives, we design with you the plan of your training course at the macro level. We then determine the most relevant formats capsule by capsule. We support you in form and content by working with your internal referents and business experts. If necessary, we can even bring in experts from our network.

Onboarding and communication : since the launch of a training campaign is a crucial moment in its success, we work in concert with your internal communications department. Based on our experience with dozens of customers, we recommend the best strategy to adopt to engage your employees in your training and involve them as much as possible during its duration.
Audiovisual production : we produce videos, visuals, computer graphics for you and we integrate them into engaging, varied and rhythmic capsules. We work with your project managers to produce content that matches 100% to your needs.

Educational design : we write and produce the microlearning capsules for your training, incorporating stimulating and varied activities, microlearning videos and quizzes to encourage maximum engagement.
Pre-launch meeting : during this meeting, we carry out a final review of the content and schedule with you the animation of the training to ensure optimal engagement on the part of your learners. Push notifications, follow-up messages from your referees, posts on the wall, everything is pre-programmed and precise to obtain maximum participation.

Launch : D-day, we support you in the deployment and can manage the launch of your campaign on your behalf. We ensure that your communication is impactful and allows an optimal start.
Real-time tracking : we provide you with access to our platform and its training monitoring dashboard. We can also integrate an advanced dashboard with Tableau or DataStudio.

End of training report : we systematically plan a review meeting during which we present the results of your training. It is also an opportunity to assess yourself against other similar training.

Connection statements : in the context of OPCO or CPF financing, we can provide you with precise connection statements as well as the results of the final evaluations in order to meet the requirements of the funders.

Our areas of expertise

Digital marketing and social networks
Digitization and digital transition
Commercial performance
Product training
Onboarding of new employees
IT security
Management
Recruitment
Do you have a training project?

Let's discuss your need.

Contact us

en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish

InTeach est le premier organisme de formation spécialisé dans l’apprentissage sur smartphone. Face à une mobilité toujours plus croissante des salariés, leurs emplois du temps de plus en plus chargés et l’importance du mobile dans les usages professionnels, adapter les modalités de la formation à ces nouveaux usages est devenu une évidence. 

Expérimentez la pédagogie InTeach

Votre projet de formation InTeach clé en main

Vous avez découvert notre pédagogie unique et vous souhaitez la mettre en oeuvre pour votre prochain projet de formation ? Nous vous accompagnons dans toutes les étapes de votre projet, de la conception à l’évaluation en passant par la production et le déploiement.

Découvrir le process

Une pédagogie unique

Mobile learning + microlearning

Former à distance sans perdre l’engagement de l’apprentissage en présentiel : telle est l’équation que tous les responsables formation cherchent à résoudre. Notre solution : une méthode unique basée sur des principes simples qui ont été testés et approuvés. Vous voulez en savoir plus sur notre méthode et notre plateforme ? Contactez -nous.

Comprendre la pédagogie InTeach

Formations transversales

Un réseau d’experts

Nous nous appuyons sur un réseau d’experts de confiance que nous sollicitons pour les impliquer dans votre formation si vous n’avez pas de référent interne. Nous sommes par ailleurs en train de construire un catalogue de formations sur étagère basées sur notre méthode, si vous souhaitez en savoir plus, contactez-nous.

Parlez-nous de votre projet

CPF, plan de formation

Des formations finançables

Sur des sujets transversaux, nous pouvons travailler à la prise en charge de tout ou partie de votre formation au titre du plan de formation ou du CPF dans le cadre d’un co-financement entreprise / CPF pour inciter vos salariés à prendre part à votre formation.

En savoir plus sur le financement

Un projet de mobile learning ?

Nous pouvons vous aider

Contactez-nous

Les étapes d’un projet


Lors de la phase de négociation et d’avant projet, nous travaillons avec vous sur la fixation des objectifs d’apprentissage à atteindre ainsi que sur les indicateurs de succès de votre projet.
Atelier de co-conception : sur la base de votre analyse et de vos objectifs, nous concevons avec vous le plan de votre parcours de formation au niveau macro. Nous déterminons ensuite capsule par capsule les formats les plus pertinents. Nous vous accompagnons sur la forme et sur le fond en travaillant avec vos référents internes et experts métier. En cas de besoin, nous pouvons même faire intervenir des experts de notre réseau.

Onboarding et communication : puisque le lancement d’une campagne de formation est un moment capital dans sa réussite, nous travaillons de concert avec votre service de communication interne. Sur la base de notre expérience avec des dizaines de clients, nous préconisons la meilleure stratégie à adopter pour faire engager vos salariés dans votre formation et les impliquer un maximum pendant sa durée.
Production audiovisuelle : nous produisons pour vous vidéos, visuels, infographie et nous les intégrons dans des capsules engageantes, variées et rythmées. Nous travaillons avec vos chefs de projet pour produire un contenu qui correspond à 100% à vos besoins.

Conception pédagogique : nous rédigeons et produisons les capsules microlearning de votre formation en y intégrant des activités stimulantes et variées, des vidéos microlearning et des quiz pour favoriser un engagement maximum.
Réunion de pré-lancement : lors de cette réunion, nous procédons à une revue finale du contenu et programmons avec vous l’animation de la formation pour assurer un engagement optimal de la part de vos apprenants. Notifications push, messages de relance de vos référents, posts sur le wall, tout est pré-programmé et millimétré pour obtenir un maximum de participation .

Lancement : le jour J, nous vous accompagnons dans le déploiement et pouvons gérer pour votre compte le lancement de votre campagne. Nous nous assurons que votre communication est impactante et permet un démarrage optimal.
Suivi en temps réel : nous vous fournissons des accès à notre plateforme et à son tableau de bord de suivi de la formation. Nous pouvons également intégrer un tableau de bord évolué avec Tableau ou DataStudio.

Rapport de fin de formation : nous prévoyons systématiquement une réunion bilan au cours de laquelle nous vous présentons les résultats de votre formation. C’est aussi l’occasion de s’évaluer par rapport à d’autres formations similaires.

Relevés de connexion : dans le cadre des financements OPCO ou CPF, nous pouvons vous fournir des relevés de connexion précis ainsi que les résultats aux évaluations finales afin de satisfaire aux exigences des financeurs.

Nos domaines d’expertise

Marketing digital et réseaux sociaux
Digitalisation et transition numérique
Performance commerciale
Formation produit
Onboarding des nouveaux salariés
Sécurité informatique
Management
Recrutement
Vous avez un projet de formation ?

Discutons de votre besoin.

Contactez-nous